Contact Us

 

 

Herb's Travel Plaza


Phone

1-800-593-HERB(4372)

613-525-2120

Fax

613-525-1595(admin)
613-525-4542(c-store)

Email

info@herbstravelplaza.ca

Address

21160 Service Road,
Vankleek Hill, ON
K0B 1R0

Directions

Hwy 34 & 417 Int. Exit 27

Herb's Towing in Vankleek Hill


Phone

1-888-932-4911

Email

info@herbstowing.ca

Address

21160 Service Road,
Vankleek Hill, ON
K0B 1R0

Directions

Hwy 34 & 417 Int. Exit 27

Herb's Towing in Cornwall


Phone

1-888-932-4911

Fax

613-933-1313

Email

info@herbstowing.ca

Address:

Herb's Towing, 1701 McConnell Ave, Cornwall, ON, K6H 0B9

Directions:

Exit 792 on Hwy 401 (McConnell Ave.)

 

Herb's Hair Salon


Phone

613-525-2120

Meet the team

Hubert Vink Jr.

President

Heavy Towing & Scene Coordinator

herb@herbstravelplaza.ca

 

Joanne Vink

Vice-President / Project Manager

joanne@herbstravelplaza.ca

Nathalie Vink

Secretary / Restaurant Manager

nathalie@herbstravelplaza.ca

Suzie Vink

Controller / Bookeeper

suzie@herbstravelplaza.ca

 

Andrew Vink

General Operations Manager - Tow Division

andrew@herbstowing.ca

 

Daniel Fauteux

Sales / Marketing 

daniel@herbstowing.ca

 

Megan MacCallum

Kitchen Manager

megan@herbstravelplaza.ca

Shawn Vink

Convenience Store Manager

shawn@herbstravelplaza.ca

Mitch Jones

Marketing

mitch@herbstravelplaza.ca